Friday, November 25, 2005

animal collective live and bonus

One of my favorite album this year was definitely Animal Collective's "Feels". It was just such an awesome disc. When they came around to San Francisco a few days ago, I regretfully missed it. That was one live show I wanted to witness this year.

Anyhow, I have some treats for you guys. I have uploaded two Animal Collective live discs I found on Indietorrents. One is a bonus disc to "Feels", which was limited to about a thousand copies. The second one is a live recording in New York, New York. Pretty interesting stuff if you are into live recordings and such.

Here's the tracklisting for the two:

- Animal Collective - "Feels" Bonus Disc
01. Banshee Beat [Haverford, PA] (11:47)
02. Loch Raven [Haverford, PA] (6:43)
03. Did You See The Words [Chapel Hill, NC] (6:30)
04. Wastered [Toronto, ON] (3:50)

- Animal Collective - Live In NY, NY (2/25)
01. Loch Raven (12:20)
02. Banshee Beat (11:44)
03. Fickle Cycle (7:41)
04. Untitled (5:39)
05. Turn Into Something (10:44)
06. Grass (4:26)
07. Daffy Duck (7:18)
08. Purple Bottle (15:26)
09. Did You See The Words (6:35)
10. Kids On Holiday (9:40)

+ Featured downloads; Animal Collective Feels Bonus Disc - download here, Animal Collective Live In NY, NY - download here


Blogger JimJones said...

any chance of a re-up of that bonus disc?

7/14/2007 2:22 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home